top of page
FEE STRUCTURE

 

Annual Tuition Fees include:

• Term 1 – September to December

• Term 2 – January to March

• Term 3 – April to July

 

Term One:

Monday 4th September 2023 to Thursday 21st December 2023

Christmas and New Year holiday: Friday 22nd December 2023 to Friday 5th January 2024

Term Two:

Monday 8th January to Thursday 28th March 2024

Easter holiday: Friday 29th March to Friday 12 April 2024

Term Three:

Monday 15th April to Wednesday 24th July 2024

Uniform, lunch and books are paid separately.

bottom of page